The administration of the school is made easy with the help of the P.T.A. Executives, Heads of Departments and the Committees we have for the school, while we strictly adhere to the national policy on education and we always follow all the directives from Federal and the State ministries of Education.

Director of Administration and the Head of Secondary school: Alhaji Titilope Muftau Yusuf
Director of Academics: Mr. Titilope Hasbiyahllah Akinfemi
Director of Finance: Mrs. Nasir Hasanat
Head of Primary School: Mr. Zakariyau Munir